Public Holidays & Closed Days

Please note that the practice is only closed on these dates.
Practice Reception is always open in Core working hours which are 08:00 – 18:30.

Public Holidays and PLT Days 2018

Event Date Day Duration Description
25 Dec 2017 Mon All day Christmas Day
26 Dec 2017 Tue All day Boxing Day
01 Jan 2018 Mon All day New Year’s Day
24 Jan 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
21 Feb 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
21 Mar 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
30 Mar 2018 Fri All day Good Friday
02 Apr 2018 Mon All day Easter Monday
25 Apr 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
07 May 2018 Mon All day Early May Bank Holiday
23 May 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
28 May 2018 Mon All day Spring Bank Holiday
27 Jun 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
25 Jul 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
22 Aug 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
27 Aug 2018 Mon All day Summer Bank Holiday
26 Sep 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
31 Oct 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
28 Nov 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
19 Dec 2018 Wed 12:00 – 18:30 Practice Learning Time
25 Dec 2018 Tue All day Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 Wed All day Boxing Day